Meet the team

Ed Brittain - Head of Restructuring and Recovery Risk Management

Tel: +44 (0)121 222 9017 

Email: Ed_Brittain@jltgroup.com

Key responsibilities: Overall responsibility management of clients and placements, development and management of new markets and policy wordings.

Julia Mahoney - Partner

Tel: +44 (0)20 3797 7739 

Email: julia_mahoney@jltgroup.com

John Pennie - Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)20 7466 6921

Email: John_Pennie@jltgroup.com 

Clive Petty - Consultant

Tel: +44 (0)20 7558 3981

Email: Clive_Petty@jltgroup.com

Rhys Williams - Associate

Tel: +44 (0)7387 251852

Email: rhys_williams@jltgroup.com

Hannah Downie - Associate

Tel: +44 (0)20 7466 6982

Email: Hannah_Downie@jltgroup.com 

Jayne Reeves - Restructuring and Recovery

Tel: +44 (0)121 626 7893

Email: Jayne_R_Reeves@jltgroup.com 

Key responsibilities: To help clients and others knowledge in relation to JLT's litigation support products and identify where ATE and funding can assist their litigation risk management. To highlight possible options, benefits and costs of current types of placement.

 

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

video

Restructuring and Recovery Risks

Read more
video

Insolvency

Read more
video

Litigation Risk Management

Read more